• Breaking News

    India announce 12-member squad for Adelaide Test; Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav miss out

    India are all set to start their four-match Test series against Australia on Thursday, December 6 in Adelaide. A day before the first Test, India have announced their 12-member squad for the opening Test. After Prithvi Shaw's ankle injury, it was quite clear that KL Rahul will open with Murali Vijay and the team management has gone with the obvious choice.

    from IndiaTV Sports: Google News Feed
    Read The Rest:indiatvnews...

    Post Top Ad

    Post Bottom Ad