• Breaking News

    Coronavirus outbreak: India temporarily closes door on nationals of France, Germany & Spain

    Amid the rising cases of coronavirus affliction, India on Tuesday barred entry of the nationals of three more countries, France, Germany, and Spain, suspending the regular as well as e-Visas granted to them till date, if they have not yet entered the country. "All regular (sticker) Visas/e-Visas granted to nationals of France, Germany, and Spain and issued on or before March 11 and who have not yet entered India stand suspended with immediate effect," said a Bureau of Immigration notification issued late Tuesday night.

    from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed
    Read The Rest:indiatvnews...

    Post Top Ad

    Post Bottom Ad